

## CATHAY MEDIA AND EDUCATION GROUP INC.

# 華夏視聽教育集團

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1981)

#### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Cathay Media and Education Group Inc. (the "Company") are set out below.

#### **Executive directors**

Mr. Pu Shulin (蒲樹林) (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Sun Haitao (孫海濤)

Mr. Wu Ye (吳曄)

Mr. Yan Xiang (嚴翔)

### **Independent non-executive directors**

Mr. Zhang Jizhong (張紀中)

Mr. Lee Cheuk Yin Dannis (李卓然)

Mr. Huang Yu (黄煜)

The Board has three committees. The table below details membership of these committees.

Director	Audit committee	Remuneration committee	Nomination committee
Mr. Pu Shulin (蒲樹林)		Member	Chairman
Mr. Sun Haitao (孫海濤)			
Mr. Wu Ye (吳曄)			
Mr. Yan Xiang (嚴翔)			
Mr. Zhang Jizhong (張紀中)	Member		Member
Mr. Lee Cheuk Yin Dannis (李卓然)	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Huang Yu (黃煜)	Member	Chairman	

15 July 2020